↑ Zurück zu Über die KG

Der Vorstand

Präsident: Willi Sommer w.sommer@kg-tetz.de
Vorsitzender: Peter Gehrmann p.gehrmann@kg-tetz.de
Geschäftsführer: Kai Lennartz k.lennartz@kg-tetz.de
Schatzmeister: Jörg Schneider j.schneider@kg-tetz.de
2. Vorsitzender: Karl-Heinz Schnitzler
k.h.schnitzler@kg-tetz.de
2. Geschäftsführer: Philipp Breda p.breda@kg-tetz.de
2. Schatzmeister: Beatrix Tomaszewski
b.tomaszewski@kg-tetz.de
Jugendwart: Mike Hartwigsen m.hartwigsen@kg-tetz.de
Pressewart: Daniel Oeben
d.oeben@kg-tetz.de

Ehrenschatzmeister: Jakob Beuth

Kontakt  zum Vorstand per E-Mail: vorstand@kg-tetz.de

vorstand

Stand 2015/16, v.l.n.r.: H. Lennartz (Beisitzer), P. Breda, K.H. Schnitzler, P. Gehrmann, J. Schneider, T. Tomaszewski,

M. Hartwigsen, G. Timmermanns (a.D.), K. Lennartz, W. Sommer, es feht D.Oeben